Pieces of information I consider private include my address, phone number , social security , email/password combinations, private conversations via text or email. Basically any information that would leave me exposed. When an outsider has your private information such as that, anything someone I don’t know can use against me or take away from me. I don’t know about you but I personally would just feel uncomfortable knowing random people out there I don’t know just know basic things about me.
Now when it comes to corporations or the government reviewing published information, I wouldn’t say I have a problem with it. The exceptions I have to it is I don’t think it should be abused,where I’m always being watched over. No one likes to feel that way, we all deserve our privacy , whether in person or through the Internet. 

